Building a Better Blog (for Beginners)

As a beginning blogger, I’m a feeling a in a little over my head. Where do you even start when you’re just getting started?

Content
What am I even blogging about? I’ve got this sense that I should pick a few areas of personal interest and go from there, right? But is this a personal blog? Professional? Combination? I’m gonna start with the third option while I’m still getting my blog legs.
I’ve got so many interests, so many ways to spin a happy life and rich career, that why not try a few topics out and see what sticks? For me and for you. And who are you anyway dear reader? Have we met? How did you find me?

 

This entry was posted in Blog, Career, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

