The True Path…probably a lot like the Middle Path

This blog is an opportunity for me to start to live life on my terms. I am in my mid 30s and feeling like this past year I’ve been looking for the next step in my life. I’ve just turned 36…a lucky year Imagein the Jewish tradition, and this year I’m going to focus on my goal to live a happy life, to do things that make me happy everyday, to pursue a career in line with my strengths and talents, to enjoy my hobbies, to be a better partner, and to be a friend to my body.

 

Here is my mantra:

May I be at peace.

May I be happy

May I be a friend to my body.

May I live my life with lovingkindness.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

